Header image of Tente AG
Logo of Tente AG

Tente AG

Better Mobility, Better Life. Tente is one of the world's leading manufacturers of high quality wheels and castors applications in Medical, Institutional, Industrial and Heavy Duty fields.

Hall 1.1 / C71

Contacts (1)
Image of   Elmar Heidenberger

Elmar Heidenberger

About

With our wheels and castors, you can buy more mobility and thus improved working conditions and a better quality of life. For more than 90 years, we have made it our mission to produce wheels and castors.

Since its founding in 1923 in the Wermelskirchen district of Tente, we have steadily developed and are now represented on all five continents.

As Europe's largest caster manufacturer, we have achieved an outstanding position in the market thanks to the high quality of our products, our many years of experience and innovative special solutions. We offer the right solution for every application - from furniture, shopping trolleys to nursing beds and hospital beds to heavy-duty casters that transport goods weighing several tons.

TENTE casters are made of high quality materials such as steel, inox or polyamide. Our wheels are equipped with a bandage made of rubber, polyurethane or polyamide. In doing so, we always act in a forward-looking manner and pay attention to forward-looking and sustainable production with environmentally friendly materials. In addition to the quality of the products, we also rely on an attractive design. Several times our roles have been awarded with design awards. To support your planning, we provide you with CAD data free of charge.

If you want to buy wheels and casters that are designed for special requirements, we are also the right contact person. Feel free to contact our specialized staff if you have questions about our products and special applications. Our sales representatives are professionals in the field and are happy to advise you on site.

We look forward to helping you to be more mobile!

Certification / Standards
·    ISO 14001:2015
·    ISO 9001:2015
General Information
https://www.tente.com/de-ch
Company size
500+ employees
Founded in
1923
Locations
Hünenberg, Switzerland
TENTE Schweiz

Bösch 41
6331 Hünenberg

Share this page

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Privacy Policy

Hintergrundbild vonTente AG
Logo vonTente AG

Tente AG

Better Mobility, Better Life. Tente ist einer der weltweit führenden Herstellern von qualitativ hochstehenden Rollen und Rädern für die Anwendungen in den Bereichen Medical, Institutional, Industrial und Heavy Duty.

Halle 1.1 / C71

Kontakte (1)
Foto von  Elmar Heidenberger

Elmar Heidenberger

Über uns

Mit unseren Rädern und Rollen kaufen Sie mehr Mobilität und dadurch verbesserte Arbeitsbedingungen und eine höhere Lebensqualität. Seit mehr als 90 Jahren machen wir es uns zur Aufgabe, Räder und Rollen zu produzieren.

Seit der Gründung 1923 im Wermelskirchener Ortsteil Tente haben wir uns stetig weiterentwickelt und sind heute auf allen fünf Kontinenten vertreten.

Als Europas größter Rollenhersteller haben wir uns dank der hohen Qualität unserer Produkte, langjähriger Erfahrung und innovativer Sonderlösungen eine herausragende Stellung am Markt erarbeitet. Für jede Anwendung bieten wir die passende Lösung – vom Möbel, Einkaufswagen über das Pflegebett und Spitalbett bis hin zur Schwerlastrolle, mit der tonnenschwere Güter transportiert werden.

Die Rollen werden aus hochwertigen Materialien wie Stahl, Inox oder Polyamid gefertigt. Unsere Räder werden mit einer Bandage aus Gummi, Polyurethan oder Polyamid ausgestattet. Dabei agieren wir stets zukunftsorientiert und achten auf eine vorausschauende und nachhaltige Produktion mit umweltschonenden Materialien. Neben der Qualität der Produkte setzen wir auch auf ein ansprechendes Design. Bereits mehrfach wurden unsere Rollen mit Designpreisen ausgezeichnet. Zur Unterstützung Ihrer Planung stellen wir Ihnen kostenlos CAD Daten zur Verfügung.

Wenn Sie Räder und Rollen kaufen möchten, die für spezielle Anforderungen ausgelegt sind, sind wir ebenfalls der richtige Ansprechpartner. Wenden Sie sich gerne an unsere spezialisierten Mitarbeiter wenn Sie Fragen zu unseren Produkten und Spezialanwendungen haben. Unsere Aussendienstmitarbeiter sind Profis auf dem Gebiet und beraten Sie auch gerne bei Ihnen vor Ort.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Ihnen zu mehr Mobilität zu verhelfen!

Zertifizierungen / Standards
·    ISO 14001:2015
·    ISO 9001:2015
Allgemeine Informationen
https://www.tente.com/de-ch
Firmengrösse
500+ Mitarbeiter
Gegründet
1923
Niederlassungen
Hünenberg, Schweiz
TENTE Schweiz

Bösch 41
6331 Hünenberg

Diese Seite teilen

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Datenschutzrichtlinien