Header image of Stahlhandel Gröditz GmbH
Logo of Stahlhandel Gröditz GmbH

Stahlhandel Gröditz GmbH

Stahlhandel Gröditz GmbH offers a wide range of special and stainless steels. We deliver custom-sawed flat blanks in highest quality out of forged and rolled plates or out of round bars. www.stahlportal.com

Hall 1.1 / C34

Offer: Service classes (1)
Offer: Product classes (1)
Metals – raw materials and semi-finished products
Contacts (1)
Image of   Antje Schroeder

Antje Schroeder

About

Stahlhandel Gröditz GmbH – your specialist for customized sawn blanks from more than 80 steel grades

Stahlhandel Gröditz GmbH offers a wide range of high quality stainless steels, high-temperature and heat-treatable steels, cementation and nitriding steels, tool steels, structural and constructional as well as special steels, duplex, superduplex and alloy 825 directly from stock.

We are a certified sawing center according to DIN EN ISO 9001: 2008 LRQA and offer various customized sawn flat and round steel of the highest quality - on request, we also supply finished machined dimensions. The processing of round steel is possible up to a diameter of maximum 1.600 mm. As special services the Stahlhandel Gröditz GmbH offers contract sawing and contract milling.

We deliver small and large dimensions and quantities by air- or sea-freight in more than 60 countries on five continents.

Convince yourself of our expertise!

Visit our exhibition booth: C 34, hall 1.1. We are looking forward to welcome you.

www.stahlportal.com

General Information
Locations
Gröditz, Germany
Stahlhandel Gröditz GmbH

Am Güterbahnhof 6-8
01609 Gröditz

Share this page

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Privacy Policy

Hintergrundbild vonStahlhandel Gröditz GmbH
Logo vonStahlhandel Gröditz GmbH

Stahlhandel Gröditz GmbH

Der Stahlhandel in Gröditz bietet ein breites Sortiment an hochwertigen Qualitäts- und Edelstählen. Wir liefern Ihnen gesägte Zuschnitte nach Maß in höchster Qualität aus geschmiedeten und gewalzten Blechen oder aus geschmiedetem Rundstahl. www.stahlportal.com

Halle 1.1 / C34

Kontakte (1)
Foto von  Antje Schroeder

Antje Schroeder

Über uns

Stahlhandel Gröditz GmbH – Ihr Spezialist für gesägte Zuschnitte nach Maß aus über 80 Werkstoffen

Die Stahlhandel Gröditz GmbH bietet ein breites Sortiment an Qualitäts- und Edelstählen, Vergütungsstählen, Werkzeugstählen, Einsatz- und Nitrierstählen, Baustählen, warmfesten, hochwarmfesten und hitzebeständigen Stählen, Duplex , Superduplex und Alloy 825 aus Lagervorrat.

Als autorisiertes Sägezentrum, nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 LRQA zertifiziert, bietet der Stahlhandel gesägte Zuschnitte nach Maß in höchster Qualität aus geschmiedetem Stabstahl, gewalzten Blechen und geschmiedetem Rundstahl bis zu einem Durchmesser von 1.600 mm – auf Wunsch auch in gefräster Ausführung. Als Serviceleistung bietet die Stahlhandel Gröditz GmbH Lohnsäge- und Lohnfräsarbeiten an.

Eine schnelle Verarbeitung im Klein-, Mittel- und Großserien Segment und eine „Just-in-time“-Lieferung in über 60 Länder, zeichnen das Unternehmen besonders aus.

Schnelligkeit die Sie überzeugt!

Besuchen Sie unseren Stand (C 34) in Halle 1.1. Wir beraten Sie gern.

www.stahlportal.com

Allgemeine Informationen
Niederlassungen
Gröditz, Deutschland
Stahlhandel Gröditz GmbH

Am Güterbahnhof 6-8
01609 Gröditz

Diese Seite teilen

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Datenschutzrichtlinien