Header image of Schaeffler Schweiz GmbH
Logo of Schaeffler Schweiz GmbH

Schaeffler Schweiz GmbH

The product spectrum includes rolling and plain bearings, linear and direct drive technology, as well as service features such as maintenance products and monitoring systems. The Industrial division offers a wide portfolio of bearing Solutions and Linear guides.

Hall 1.1 / D52

Offer: Service classes (4)
Automation, robotic systems
Machinery and facilities maintenance
Offer: Product classes (2)
Drive systems
Further technical products
General tools and accessories
Contacts (2)
Image of   Roland Dietschi

Roland Dietschi

Image of   Stephan Schürch

Stephan Schürch

About

Schaeffler – A Leading Global Technology Company

The Schaeffler Group is a global automotive and industrial supplier. Top quality, outstanding technology, and exceptionally innovative spirit form the basis for the continued success of the company. By delivering high-precision components and systems in engine, transmission, and chassis applications, as well as rolling and plain bearing solutions for a large number of industrial applications, the Schaeffler Group is already shaping “Mobility for tomorrow” to a significant degree. The technology company generated sales of approximately EUR 14 billion in 2017. With more than 92,000 employees, Schaeffler is one of the world’s largest family companies and, with approximately 170 locations in over 50 countries, has a worldwide network of manufacturing locations, research and development facilities, and sales companies.

The product spectrum includes rolling and plain bearings, linear and direct drive technology, as well as service features such as maintenance products and monitoring systems. The Industrial division offers a wide portfolio of bearing solutions, ranging from high-speed and high-precision bearings with small diameters to large-size bearings several meters wide. Increasingly, the focus here is on smart products and on connecting components.

 

General Information
https://www.schaeffler.ch
Company size
500+ employees
Founded in
1946
Locations
Romanshorn, Switzerland
Schaeffler Schweiz GmbH
Badstrasse 14
8590 Romanshorn

Share this page

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Privacy Policy

Hintergrundbild vonSchaeffler Schweiz GmbH
Logo vonSchaeffler Schweiz GmbH

Schaeffler Schweiz GmbH

Das Industrie-Produktportfolio umfasst Wälz- und Gleitlager, Linear- und Direktantriebstechnik sowie Serviceleistungen wie Instandhaltungsprodukte und Monitoringsysteme. Schaeffler bietet ein breites Spektrum an Lagerlösungen und Linearführungen.

Halle 1.1 / D52

Kontakte (2)
Foto von  Roland Dietschi

Roland Dietschi

Foto von  Stephan Schürch

Stephan Schürch

Über uns

Schaeffler – ein weltweit führendes Technologieunternehmen

Die Schaeffler Gruppe ist ein global tätiger Automobil- und Industriezulieferer. Höchste Qualität, herausragende Technologie und ausgeprägte Innovationskraft sind die Basis für den anhaltenden Erfolg der Schaeffler Gruppe. Mit Präzisionskomponenten und Systemen in Motor, Getriebe und Fahrwerk sowie Wälz- und Gleitlagerlösungen für eine Vielzahl von Industrieanwendungen leistet die Schaeffler Gruppe bereits heute einen entscheidenden Beitrag für die „Mobilität für morgen“. Im Jahr 2017 erwirtschaftete das Technologieunternehmen einen Umsatz von rund 14 Milliarden Euro. Mit mehr als 92.000 Mitarbeitern ist Schaeffler eines der weltweit größten Familienunternehmen und verfügt mit rund 170 Standorten in über 50 Ländern über ein weltweites Netz aus Produktionsstandorten, Forschungs- und Entwicklungseinrichtungen und Vertriebsgesellschaften.

Das Industrie-Produktportfolio umfasst Wälz- und Gleitlager, Linear- und Direktantriebstechnik sowie Serviceleistungen wie Instandhaltungsprodukte und Monitoringsysteme. Schaeffler bietet ein breites Spektrum an Lagerlösungen, von Hochdrehzahl- und Hochpräzisionslagern mit einem Durchmesser im Millimeterbereich bis hin zu Großlagern mit einem Durchmesser von mehreren Metern. Smarte Produkte und die Vernetzung der Komponenten treten dabei immer stärker in den Vordergrund.

 

 

Allgemeine Informationen
https://www.schaeffler.ch
Firmengrösse
500+ Mitarbeiter
Gegründet
1946
Niederlassungen
Romanshorn, Schweiz
Schaeffler Schweiz GmbH
Badstrasse 14
8590 Romanshorn

Diese Seite teilen

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Datenschutzrichtlinien