Header image of MEGA GOSSAU AG
Logo of MEGA GOSSAU AG

MEGA GOSSAU AG

Decades of experience in metal die-casting. MEGA GOSSAU AG offers you a unique performance package: everything from a single source, from the implementation of your idea - design engineering - via toolmaking, die-casting, processing, grinding and polishing to surface finishing.

Halle 1.1 / D40

Contacts (3)
Image of   Milos Djuric

Milos Djuric

Image of   Gaetano Russo

Gaetano Russo

Image of   Peter Schönenberger

Peter Schönenberger

About

Our Experience for Your Future ideas

Something that started in 1933 with the founding of a hardware factory called Metallgarnitur GmbH, has developed over the decades to become MEGA GOSSAU AG: Switzerland's specialist in die-casting and market leader in customised metal solutions and builders hardware production. With a workforce of 120, many representatives and references around the world. By employing innovative thinking and flexible handling, we are able to fulfil market requirements punctually and will always be in a position to capture new markets in the future. Continuous investment in the latest production, environmental and controlling technologies, along with specifically-directed precision handiwork, have enabled us to become one of the leading international specialists in the field of metal die-casting.

MEGA History

1933 Founding of Metallgarnitur GmbH, in St.Gallen-Winkeln
1948 Relocation to Gossau SG, to the Mooswiesstrasse
1979 Extension of production facilities with own plating department
1987 Company name changed to MEGA GOSSAU AG
1991 Partial relocation of production to the Langfeldstrasse (Langfeld I)
1999 Construction of Langfeld II and relocation of all production facilities to one place
2008 75th Company anniversary
2010 Market introduction of stainless steel hardware
2012 Start of Operation of a modern ERP-system
2013 Securing of the future of the company thanks to a MBO
2014 Introduction of the LEAN management

Swiss Quality

MEGA GOSSAU AG as Swiss market leader in zinc die-casting, stands for reliable, top quality work. Our production facilities in Switzerland enable us to employ highly-qualified staff, efficient production processes by integrating the latest manufacturing, environmental and control technologies, as well as using first class raw materials. The result: products of the finest quality.

Added value for your company

Working in partnership with you, we will advise, take care of and support you all the way from product development to the finished application that is ready to install. All working steps are designed and implemented by ourselves in-house. In this way, you benefit from short paths of communication, transparent processes and efficient order processing, therefore saving you both time and money.

Certification / Standards
·    ISO 9001:2015
General Information
http://www.mega.ch
Company size
51-100 employees
Founded in
1933
Locations
Gossau, Switzerland
MEGA GOSSAU AG

Langfeldstrasse 6
CH-9201 Gossau

Share this page

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Privacy Policy

Hintergrundbild vonMEGA GOSSAU AG
Logo vonMEGA GOSSAU AG

MEGA GOSSAU AG

Jahrzehnte lange Erfahrung im Metalldruckguss. Die MEGA GOSSAU AG bietet Ihnen ein einzigartiges Leistungs-Paket: Von der Umsetzung Ihrer Idee – Engineering – über Werkzeugbau, Giessen, Bearbeiten, Schleifen, Polieren bis zur Oberflächenveredelung erhalten Sie bei uns alles aus einer Hand.

Halle 1.1 / D40

Kontakte (3)
Foto von  Milos Djuric

Milos Djuric

Foto von  Gaetano Russo

Gaetano Russo

Foto von  Peter Schönenberger

Peter Schönenberger

Über uns

Wir bringen Ihre Ideen in Form

Was im Jahr 1933 mit der Gründung einer Beschlägefabrik unter dem Namen Metallgarnitur GmbH begann, entwickelte sich im Laufe der Jahrzehnte zur MEGA GOSSAU AG: dem Schweizer Spezialisten in Metalldruckguss, führend auf den Sektoren individuelle, kundenspezifische Metalldruckgusslösungen sowie Tür- und Fensterbeschläge. Mit 120 Mitarbeitenden, zahlreichen Vertretungen und internationalen Referenzen. Durch innovatives Denken und flexibles Handeln erfüllen wir Marktanforderungen zeitgemäss und sind in der Lage auch zukünftig stets neue Märkte zu erschliessen. Laufende Investitionen in modernste Produktions-, Umwelt- und Controlling-Technologien, ergänzt um die gezielt eingesetzte Präzision der Handarbeit haben uns international zu einem führenden Metalldruckguss-Spezialisten werden lassen.

MEGA Firmen Geschichte

1933 Gründung der Metallgarnitur GmbH, in St.Gallen-Winkeln
1948 Umzug nach Gossau SG, an die Mooswiesstrasse
1979 Ausbau der Produktionsstätte mit der eigenen Galvanik
1987 Umfirmierung in die MEGA GOSSAU AG
1991 Teilverlagerung der Produktion an die Langfeldstrasse (Langfeld I)
1999 Bau Langfeld II und Zusammenzug der gesamten Produktion
2008 75-jähriges Jubiläum
2010 Markteinführung von Edelstahlbeschlägen
2012 Inbetriebnahme einer modernen ERP-Lösung
2013 Sicherstellung der Firmenzukunft durch ein MBO
2014 Einführung des LEAN-Managements

Schweizer Qualität

Als Schweizer Marktführer im Zinkdruckguss bürgt die MEGA GOSSAU AG für solide und hochwertige Qualitätsarbeit. Unser Produktionsstandort in der Schweiz ermöglicht den Einsatz qualifizierter Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter, effiziente Produktionsprozesse durch Integration modernster Produktions-, Umwelt- und Controlling-Technologien sowie die Verwendung erstklassiger Rohstoffe. Das Resultat: Qualitätsprodukte erster Güte.

Mehrwert für Ihr Unternehmen

In partnerschaftlichem Dialog beraten, betreuen und unterstützen wir Sie von der Produktentwicklung bis zur einbaufertigen Anwendung. Alle Arbeitsschritte werden bei uns inhouse konzipiert und realisiert. So profitieren Sie von kurzen Kommunikations-Wegen, transparenten Abläufen sowie effizienter Auftragsabwicklung – und sparen Zeit und Geld.

Zertifizierungen / Standards
·    ISO 9001:2015
Allgemeine Informationen
http://www.mega.ch
Firmengrösse
51-100 Mitarbeiter
Gegründet
1933
Niederlassungen
Gossau, Schweiz
MEGA GOSSAU AG

Langfeldstrasse 6
CH-9201 Gossau

Diese Seite teilen

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Datenschutzrichtlinien