Header image of MECCANICA RIZZELLO s.r.l.
Logo of MECCANICA RIZZELLO s.r.l.

MECCANICA RIZZELLO s.r.l.

Our company has been on the market since 1977 with the production of hydraulic and oil-hydraulic parts, like blocks, fittings, flanges, bushings, nuts, hoses, pressing bushes, ring fittings, spacers, bolts, valves, caps, hubs and fittings of all kind using materials of various alloys.

Hall 1.1 / D25.18

Offer: Service classes (3)
Machining
Rapid prototyping
Consulting
QM and QA services
Further services
Offer: Product classes (2)
Metals – raw materials and semi-finished products
Drive systems
Further technical products
Hydraulics and pneumatics
Contacts (1)
Image of   Lucia Rizzello

Lucia Rizzello

About

Our best products are realized with steel material 11SMnPb30, certified with 3.1 according UNI EN 10204:2005, including Crash Test. We have got a stock of 180 tons of this material in different dimensions and key sizes.

In the last years our company made important investments with the purchase of a new transfer machine and some multispindle lathes. These new machines of high technology will allow us to increase our client-portfolio.

Our company works exclusively for third parties, as subcontractor, and we produce precise mechanical parts and components of high quality only based on drawings provided by customers. We also offer a technical service to our clients helping them in the selection of materials and of the executive processes.

A special attention is given to the quality control of our finished products. In fact since 2002 the quality system of MECCANICA RIZZELLO Ltd has complied with the requirements UNI EN ISO 9001:2008 (ISO 9001:2008) with certificate N. CERT-11377-2002-AQ-BRI-SINCERT.

The company has also a “Quality Control Room” supplied with the main equipments and control devices.

All the lathes have a bar loader in order to execute machining up to maximum of 105 mm diameter bar. On the contrary for more particular machining the company offers CNC -lathes, that have a much larger working area: 400 mm in diameter and 1500 mm in length.

The maximum working area of machining center is 1740x760x510 mm. One of these has moreover a fourth axle.

In the company there is also a department for traditional mechanical workings consisting of 3 centre lathes, 3 milling machines, different kind of pillar-type drills and 4-CNC band saws. As well there is also a small department for welding of medium-duty components.

For more information you can visit our website www.mecrizzello.it or contact us at info@mecrizzello.it or/and commercial@mecrizzello.it  (Foreign Commercial Dept. – spoken languages: English, German, French and Spanish ).

Phone: +39 0833 622527; Fax: +39 0833 625240.

We will be glad to give you any required information.

Certification / Standards
·    ISO 9001:2008
General Information
http://www.mecrizzello.it
Company size
11-50 employees
Founded in
1977
Locations
TAURISANO, Italy
Machanische Industrie

VIA MIGGIANO SNC
73056 TAURISANO

Share this page

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Privacy Policy

Hintergrundbild vonMECCANICA RIZZELLO s.r.l.
Logo vonMECCANICA RIZZELLO s.r.l.

MECCANICA RIZZELLO s.r.l.

Seit 1977 hat unsere Firma auf den Markt die Produktion von Hydraulik-Teile aller Art und Abmessungen gebracht: d.h. Blöcke, Flansche, Buchsen, Stutzen, Mutter, Schläuche, Presshülse, Ringstutzen, Distanzstücke, Zapfen, Ventile, Deckel, Verschlüsse, Anschlussstücke aller Art und Weise.

Halle 1.1 / D25.18

Angebot: Dienstleistungsklassen (3)
Rapid Prototyping
Zerspanen
Beratung
QM- und QS-Dienstleistungen
Weitere Dienstleistungen
Angebot: Produktklassen (2)
Rohstoffe und Halbfabrikate Metalle
Antriebstechnik
Hydraulik und Pneumatik
Weitere technische Produkte
Kontakte (1)
Foto von  Lucia Rizzello

Lucia Rizzello

Über uns

Wir realisieren unsere besten Produkte mit Stahl Material 11SMnPb30, rissgeprüft, WAZ 3.1. nach UNI EN 10204:2005. Im Lager liegen 180 Tonne dieses Materials verschiedener Schlüsselweiten und Dimensionen.

In den letzten Jahren hat unsere Firma wichtige Investitionen realisiert, wie den Einkauf von einer neuen Transfermaschine und von verschiedenen Mehrspindelmaschinen. Diese neuen Maschinen erlauben unsere Kundschaft zu erweitern.

Die Firma arbeitet ausschließlich als Unterlieferung und sie produziert nach den von Kunden gegebenen Zeichnungen mechanische Drehteile hoher Qualität und Präzision. Darüber hinaus bieten wir auch einen technischen Service für Kunden bei der Materialauswahl und bei den durchzuführenden Bearbeitungen.

Wir richten eine besondere Aufmerksamkeit auf die Qualitätskontrolle unserer Produkte. In der Tat entspricht das Qualitätsmanagementsystem der MECCANICA RIZZELLO- Firma mit Zertifikat Nr. CERT-11377-2002-AQ-BRI-SINCERT seit Jahr 2002 den Anforderungen der UNI EN ISO 9001:2008 (ISO 9001:2008).

Die Firma hat auch einen dazu bestimmten Qualitätskontrollraum mit den wichtigen Ausstattungen und Kontrollgeräten.

Die Drehbänke haben ein Stangenzuführungsmagazin für Bearbeitungen mit Stangendurchmesser max von 105 mm. Gleichzeitig hat unsere Firma andere CNC-Maschinen für besondere spezielle größere Bearbeitungen: 400 mm Durchmesser und 1500 mm Länge.

Mit Bearbeitungszentren kann man Bearbeitungen maximal 1740x760x510 mm realisieren. Ein von unseren Bearbeitungszentren hat auch die vierte Achse.

In unserem Unternehmen gibt es auch eine Abteilung für die traditionellen mechanischen Bearbeitungen. Diese besteht aus 3 Spitzendrehbänken, 3 Fräsmaschinen, aus verschiedenen Ständerbohrmaschinen und 4 Bandsägemaschinen mit numerischer Steuerung. Daneben gibt es auch eine kleine Abteilung für die Schweißung von Halbmittelkomponenten.

Für weitere Informationen und Erläuterungen kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter www.mecrizzello.it, oder per E-Mail info@mecrizzello.it und/oder commerciale@mecrizzello.it (Foreign Commercial Dept. - Fremde Sprache: Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch und Spanisch).

Telefon: +39 0833 622527; Fax: +39 0833 625240.

Wir freuen uns sehr Ihnen weitere Informationen zu geben.

Zertifizierungen / Standards
·    ISO 9001:2008
Allgemeine Informationen
http://www.mecrizzello.it
Firmengrösse
11-50 Mitarbeiter
Gegründet
1977
Niederlassungen
TAURISANO, Italien
Machanische Industrie

VIA MIGGIANO SNC
73056 TAURISANO

Diese Seite teilen

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Datenschutzrichtlinien