Header image of Mec+ Srl
Logo of Mec+ Srl

Mec+ Srl

MEC+ offer a full range of precision mechanical processing: TURNING, MILLING, PROTOTYPING, mechanical ASSEMBLING and LASER MARKING .

Hall 1.1 / C60

Offer: Service classes (4)
Etching, anodizing, passivation and electropolishing
Grinding, polishing, vibratory finishing (trowalising), blasting
Hardening
Surface finishing
Assembly services
Offer: Product classes (1)
Metals – raw materials and semi-finished products
Plastics – raw materials and semi-finished products
Contacts (1)
Image of   FABIO CHECCHIN

FABIO CHECCHIN

About

“We believe that the challenges of the future will be decided on the ability to build long-lasting, consolidated relationships... a portfolio of business partners who are more than just customers”

Our ongoing investment in the technical-production sector has ensured we keep pace with developments in technology, accumulating knowledge and experience that make us a partner with added competitive value, cable of providing reliable and resistant advanced mechanical components that meet the customer’s needs.

Our processing solutions cover everything from small and medium-sized products to parts with complex structures, designed for a vast range of sectors and uses including in mechanical engineering, textiles, interior design, shipbuilding, automatives, medicine, packaging and construction.

Why MEC+?

Because we are passionate about precision mechanical processing and attention to detail! We are precise, flexible, innovative and highly specialised, and we know how to turn your ideas into reality, on time.

Our past is firmly rooted in the western area of the region of Friuli Venezia Giulia, in north-east Italy. MEC+ Srl was founded in 2003, when two existing and already consolidated firms merged: T.M. (founded in 1988 and specialised in assembling and fitting components for the textile industry) and Mec+ (founded in 1999 and specialised in mechanical processing and building prototypes).

“Innovation, flexibility and quality”: this is the motto that, over time, has allowed us to become highly specialised in producing subcontracted precision mechanics components. Our products are used in various different sectors both in Italy and abroad.

 

Certification / Standards
·    ISO 9001:2015
General Information
https://www.mecpiu.it/en
Company size
11-50 employees
Founded in
2003
Locations
PORDENONE, Italy
MEC+ SRL

Via Prasecco, 56
33170 PORDENONE

Share this page

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Privacy Policy

Hintergrundbild vonMec+ Srl
Logo vonMec+ Srl

Mec+ Srl

MEC + bietet ein komplettes Spektrum an präziser mechanischer Bearbeitung: DREHEN, FRÄSEN, PROTOTYPIEREN, mechanisches MONTIEREN und LASERMARKIEREN.

Halle 1.1 / C60

Angebot: Dienstleistungsklassen (4)
Ätzen, Anodisieren, Passivieren und Elektropolieren
Härten
Oberflächen veredeln
Schleifen, Polieren, Trowalisieren, Strahlen
Montageleistungen
Angebot: Produktklassen (1)
Rohstoffe und Halbfabrikate Kunststoffe
Rohstoffe und Halbfabrikate Metalle
Kontakte (1)
Foto von  FABIO CHECCHIN

FABIO CHECCHIN

Über uns

„Wir glauben, dass die Herausforderung der Zukunft in dauerhaften und gefestigten Beziehungen besteht ... ein Portfolio von Geschäftspartnern, die mehr als nur Kunden sind.”

Unsere kontinuierlichen Investitionen in den technisch-produktiven Bereich haben es uns erlaubt, mit der technologischen Entwicklung Schritt zu halten und ein Know-how zu entwickeln, das uns zu einem Partner mit hoher Wettbewerbsfähigkeit macht: Wir können fortschrittliche mechanische Bauteile anbieten, die dauerhaft und zuverlässig sind und den Kundenerfordernissen entsprechen.

Unsere Bearbeitungen reichen von kleinen und mittelgroßen Produkten bis hin zu Teilen mit komplexer Struktur, die für eine Vielzahl von Bereichen und Anwendungen bestimmt sind: allgemeine Mechanik, Textilmaschinen, Einrichtungssektor, Nautik, Automobilindustrie, Medizin, Verpackung und Bauwesen.

Warum MEC+?

Weil mechanische Feinbearbeitungen und Liebe zum Detail unsere Leidenschaft sind! Wir sind präzise, flexibel, innovativ und hoch spezialisiert und verstehen es, Ihre Ideen im festgelegten Zeitrahmen umzusetzen.

Unsere Geschichte beginnt im westlichen Friaul. MEC+ Srl entsteht 2003 durch den Zusammenschluss zweier bereits bestehender und konsolidierter Unternehmen: T.M. (1988 gegründet, spezialisiert auf die Montage von Komponenten für die Textilindustrie) und Mec+ (1999 gegründet, spezialisiert auf mechanische Bearbeitungen und Prototyping).

„Innovation, Flexibilität und Qualität “ ist das Motto, mit dem wir im Laufe der Zeit einen hohen Spezialisierungsgrad in der gewerblichen Herstellung feinmechanischer Komponenten erreicht haben, die in verschiedenen Sektoren des nationalen und internationalen Marktes eingesetzt werden.

 

 

 

Zertifizierungen / Standards
·    ISO 9001:2015
Allgemeine Informationen
https://www.mecpiu.it/en
Firmengrösse
11-50 Mitarbeiter
Gegründet
2003
Niederlassungen
PORDENONE, Italien
MEC+ SRL

Via Prasecco, 56
33170 PORDENONE

Diese Seite teilen

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Datenschutzrichtlinien