Header image of Lanz-Anliker AG
Logo of Lanz-Anliker AG

Lanz-Anliker AG

From saddlery to innovative, internationally active industrial company for the processing of technical textiles - LANZ-ANLIKER AG

Halle 1.1 / B20

Offer: Service classes (2)
Air cleaning
Further technical services
Further services
Offer: Product classes (1)
Auxiliary materials and consumables
Chemical products, operating materials
Further technical infrastructure
Contacts (1)
Image of   Roger Tischhauser

Roger Tischhauser

About

Since its foundation in 1919, Lanz-Anliker AG has developed into an important nationally and internationally active company in the field of technical ready-made clothing. Today the company employs more than 70 people. In the beginning there was a saddlery as a pure craft business. Today, the manufacture of the most demanding technical products is achieved through efficient production with the most modern machinery. The development of technical textiles is our strength!

Our ready-made products include custom-made products as well as small and large series. With our powerful CAD-controlled laser, punching and knife cutting systems, we produce efficiently and cost-effectively. Our products are used in the following areas: filtration, medical, military, equestrian sports, saddlery, vehicle interiors and semi-finished products. The large product range and the high quality competence of Lanz-Anliker AG according to ISO 9001:2008/ISO 13485:2003/AC:2007 are today important core elements to be able to compete successfully in the global market.

Around 60% of our products are destined for worldwide export! Our sales representatives look after our customers in Switzerland, Germany and Italy on a daily basis. We are represented by our own sales offices in numerous European countries.

In addition to tailor-made and unique solutions in the field of technical textiles, Lanz-Anliker AG offers its customers additional services. On a production area of over 4'500 m2 and with a fabric warehouse on an area of another 1'500 m2, clever and economical solutions are created daily, also with clean room production. The industry-specific knowledge of our employees and their many years of experience form the basis for the creative and innovative development of our products. We are dominated by Swiss quality thinking - before, during and after production!

Our advantage is your profit - together we achieve the best solution!

Certification / Standards
·    ISO 13485:2016
·    ISO 14001:2015
·    ISO 9001:2015
General Information
https://www.lanz-anliker.com
Company size
51-100 employees
Founded in
1919
Locations
Rohrbach, Switzerland
CH-Rohrbach

Allmendstrasse 12
4938 Rohrbach

Share this page

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Privacy Policy

Hintergrundbild vonLanz-Anliker AG
Logo vonLanz-Anliker AG

Lanz-Anliker AG

Von der Sattlerei zum innovativen, international tätigen Industrieunternehmen für die Verarbeitung von technischen Textilien - LANZ-ANLIKER AG

Halle 1.1 / B20

Angebot: Dienstleistungsklassen (2)
Luft- und Abluftreinigung
Weitere technische Dienstleistungen
Weitere Dienstleistungen
Angebot: Produktklassen (1)
Chemische Produkte, Betriebsstoffe
Hilfs- und Verbrauchsmaterial
Weitere technische Infrastruktur
Kontakte (1)
Foto von  Roger Tischhauser

Roger Tischhauser

Über uns

Die Lanz-Anliker AG hat sich in der technischen Konfektion seit ihrer Gründung 1919 bis heute zu einem bedeutenden, national und international tätigen Unternehmen entwickelt. Heute werden über 70 Mitarbeitende beschäftigt. Am Anfang stand eine Sattlerei als reiner Handwerksbetrieb. Heute wird die Herstellung anspruchsvollster technischer Produkte durch eine effiziente Produktion mit modernstem Maschinenpark erreicht. Die Entwicklung technischer Textilien ist unsere Stärke!

Unsere Konfektionen umfassen sowohl Einzelanfertigungen nach Mass, wie auch Klein- und Grossserien. Mit unseren leistungsfähigen CAD-gesteuerten Laser-, Stanz- und Messerschneidanlagen produzieren wir effizient und kostengünstig. Unsere Produkte kommen in folgenden Bereichen zum Einsatz: Filtration, Medizin, Militär, Reitsport, Sattlerei, Verkehrsmittelinterieurs und Halbfabrikate. Die grosse Produktepalette und die hohe Qualitätskompetenz der Lanz-Anliker AG nach ISO 9001:2008/ISO 13485:2003/AC:2007 sind heute wichtige Kernelemente, um im weltweiten Wettbewerb erfolgreich bestehen zu können.

Rund 60% unserer Produkte sind für den weltweiten Export bestimmt! Unsere Aussendienstmitarbeiter betreuen täglich unsere Kunden in der Schweiz, Deutschland und Italien vor Ort. In zahlreichen europäischen Ländern sind wir durch eigene Verkaufsniederlassungen vertreten.

Nebst massgeschneiderten und einzigartigen Lösungen im Bereich technischer Textilien bietet die Lanz-Anliker AG ihren Kunden weitere Dienstleistungen an. Auf einer Produktionsfläche von über 4'500 m2 und mit einem Gewebelager auf einer Fläche von weiteren 1'500 m2 entstehen täglich clevere und wirtschaftliche Lösungen, auch mit Reinraum-Produktion. Das branchenspezifische Wissen unserer Mitarbeiter sowie die langjährige Erfahrung sind die Basis einer kreativen und innovativen Entwicklung unserer Produkte. Bei uns dominiert Schweizer Qualitätsdenken - vor, während und nach der Produktion!

Unser Vorsprung ist Ihr Gewinn - gemeinsam erreichen wir die beste Lösung!

Zertifizierungen / Standards
·    ISO 13485:2016
·    ISO 14001:2015
·    ISO 9001:2015
Allgemeine Informationen
https://www.lanz-anliker.com
Firmengrösse
51-100 Mitarbeiter
Gegründet
1919
Niederlassungen
Rohrbach, Schweiz
CH-Rohrbach

Allmendstrasse 12
4938 Rohrbach

Diese Seite teilen

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Datenschutzrichtlinien