Header image of KIPP Schweiz AG
Logo of KIPP Schweiz AG

KIPP Schweiz AG

KIPP is a manufacturer of clamping tools, standard elements and operating parts. We offer a comprehensive range of products with more than 36,000 items. TRUST IN KIPP

EH 1.0 / R14

Contacts (1)
Image of   Mirco Belluoccio

Mirco Belluoccio

About

HEINRICH KIPP WERK is a manufacturer in the clamping technology, standard elements and operating parts sector. The company produces at its site in Germany using a wide range of machinery.

The product range includes more than 36,000 articles that are all quickly available from the onsite logistics centre. KIPP is therefore a reliable partner for industry and plant and machine construction. A new KIPP catalogue "Operating parts | Standard elements" appears every 2 years with many new developments.

KIPP develops the products and tests them in quality control completely in-house. Through extensive production resources, standard element assemblies and single parts can be realised as special solutions. During the development of KIPP operating parts special attention is paid to ergonomics and stability.

HEINRICH KIPP WERK has existed since 1919 and since 1950 has put the emphasis on self-developed clamping tools such as the classic KIPP clamping lever. The company has 415 employees and is present in more than 50 countries.

Certification / Standards
·    ISO 9001:2015
General Information
http://www.kipp.ch
Company size
101-500 employees
Founded in
1919
Locations
Liestal BL, Switzerland
KIPP Schweiz AG

Benzburweg 18A
4410 Liestal BL

Share this page

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Privacy Policy

Hintergrundbild vonKIPP Schweiz AG
Logo vonKIPP Schweiz AG

KIPP Schweiz AG

KIPP ist Hersteller von Spanntechnik, Normelementen und Bedienteilen. Wir bieten ein umfassendes Produktspektrum mit mehr als 36.000 Artikeln. SICHER MIT KIPP

EH 1.0 / R14

Kontakte (1)
Foto von  Mirco Belluoccio

Mirco Belluoccio

Über uns

Das HEINRICH KIPP WERK ist Hersteller im Bereich Spanntechnik, Normelemente und Bedienteile. Das Unternehmen produziert am Standort Deutschland mit einem großen Maschinenpark.

Das Produktprogramm umfasst mehr als 36.000 Teile, die durch das Logistikzentrum schnell verfügbar sind. KIPP ist somit ein zuverlässiger Partner für Industrie, Anlagen- und Maschinenbau. Der KIPP Katalog „Bedienteile | Normelemente“ erscheint alle 2 Jahre mit einer großen Anzahl von Neuentwicklungen.

Produkte entwickelt KIPP komplett im Haus und prüft sie in der Qualitätssicherung. Durch die hohe Fertigungstiefe können Standard-Elemente, Baugruppen sowie Einzelteile als Sonderlösungen realisiert werden. Bei der Entwicklung von KIPP Bedienteilen wird besonders auf Ergonomie und Stabilität geachtet.

Das HEINRICH KIPP WERK besteht seit 1919 und legt seit 1950 den Schwerpunkt auf selbst entwickelte Spannwerkzeuge wie den klassischen KIPP Klemmhebel. Das Unternehmen beschäftigt 415 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter und ist in mehr als 50 Ländern präsent.

Zertifizierungen / Standards
·    ISO 9001:2015
Allgemeine Informationen
http://www.kipp.ch
Firmengrösse
101-500 Mitarbeiter
Gegründet
1919
Niederlassungen
Liestal BL, Schweiz
KIPP Schweiz AG

Benzburweg 18A
4410 Liestal BL

Diese Seite teilen

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Datenschutzrichtlinien