Header image of Jorio SRL

Jorio SRL

Since it was founded, Jorio Srl has believed in innovation and technology. Thanks also to the skills developed over the years, the company gained credibility at a national and international level, not just in reason of the final product created, but also for the production of prototypes supported by

EH 1.0 / R16

Offer: Service classes (3)
Cutting
Forming
Further production processes
Joining, bonding
Machining
Assembly services
Automation, robotic systems
Industry associations
R&D, business development, universities
Offer: Product classes (2)
Further areas – raw materials and semi-finished products
Contacts (1)
Image of  ... Luciano Iorio

... Luciano Iorio

About

We deliver solutions in the field of mechanical prototyping; our solid experience is empowered by integrated processes of mechanical and digital technologies, to make your projects come true in a very short time.
The prototypical parts created include components in plate, cutting processed, as well as bending, drilling and cupping, multi axle milling, electro discharge wire cutting, and are completed with the planning and production of control and testing equipment.

We generally create a few dozens of pieces, but considering the mathematic data, the specific informations on such parts and most of all, thanks to our machinery integrated with highly advanced digital systems, we can easily switch from prototyping to pre-production and finally to the production phase.
We are mainly active in the following fields: Automotive, Electric, Electronic, Home Appliances, Medical, Telecommunications, Food, for which we deliver technical components requiring fine mechanic know-how and ability.

General Information
http://www.jorio.it
Company size
11-50 employees
Founded in
1988
Locations
Lessolo, Italy
jorio

via alice
76
10010 Lessolo

Share this page

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Privacy Policy

Hintergrundbild vonJorio SRL

Jorio SRL

Seit seiner Gründung glaubt Jorio Srl an Innovation und Technologie. Auch dank der im Laufe der Jahre entwickelten Fähigkeiten hat das Unternehmen auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene an Glaubwürdigkeit gewonnen, nicht nur aufgrund des entstandenen Endprodukts, sondern auch wegen der Produktion

EH 1.0 / R16

Angebot: Dienstleistungsklassen (3)
Fügen, Verbinden
Trennen
Umformen
Weitere Fertigungsprozesse
Zerspanen
Automation, Robotik
Montageleistungen
F&E, Wirtschaftsförderung, Hochschulen
Verbände
Angebot: Produktklassen (2)
Rohstoffe und Halbfabrikate Weitere
Kontakte (1)
Foto von ... Luciano Iorio

... Luciano Iorio

Über uns

Wir liefern Lösungen im Bereich des mechanischen Prototypings; Unsere fundierte Erfahrung wird durch integrierte Prozesse mechanischer und digitaler Technologien ermöglicht, um Ihre Projekte in kürzester Zeit zu verwirklichen.
Die Prototypen-Teile, die hergestellt werden, umfassen Bauteile in der Platte, das Schneiden, das Biegen, Bohren und Kuppen, das Mehrachsfräsen, das Elektroentladungsdraht und werden mit der Planung und Produktion von Steuer-und Prüfgeräten ergänzt.

Wir erstellen in der Regel ein paar Dutzend Stücke, aber in Anbetracht der mathematischen Daten, der spezifischen Informationen über solche Teile und vor allem, dank unserer Maschinen mit hochmodernen digitalen Systemen integriert, können wir leicht vom Prototyping auf Vorproduktion und schließlich in die Produktionsphase.
Wir sind vor allem in den Bereichen Automotive, Elektrik, Elektronik, Heimtechnik, Medizin, Telekommunikation, Lebensmittel tätig, für die wir technische Komponenten liefern, die feines mechanisches Know-how und Können erfordern.

Allgemeine Informationen
http://www.jorio.it
Firmengrösse
11-50 Mitarbeiter
Gegründet
1988
Niederlassungen
Lessolo, Italien
jorio

via alice
76
10010 Lessolo

Diese Seite teilen

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Datenschutzrichtlinien