Header image of IHI Ionbond AG
Logo of IHI Ionbond AG

IHI Ionbond AG

Ionbond offers wear-resistant, low-friction and decorative coatings and coating systems of the highest quality. Ionbond offers high-quality standard coatings for the cutting, casting and forming market as well as custom-made solutions for a wide range of OEM requirements.

Hall 1.1 / B64

Offer: Service classes (1)
Coating
Further heat and surface treatment
Surface finishing
Contacts (2)
Image of   Markus Müller

Markus Müller

Image of   Jan Schmalhorst

Jan Schmalhorst

About

With over 45 years of experience in thin film technology, Ionbond offers innovative and specialized services in Switzerland, Olten and Dulliken. The comprehensive range of PVD, CVD and PACVD surface treatments is based on many years of technological expertise. The Tribobond™ thin films for the optimization of tribology and wear minimization belong to the specialities as well as the completely metal-free DLC version Tribobond™ 43 ADLC coating.


Customer-specific coating solutions and services are part of Ionbond's core competencies. Ionbond achieves this thanks to a high degree of flexibility, innovation and professionalism. Ionbond has a global presence with over 1100 employees at 39 locations in Europe, Asia and North America. Ionbond has been part of the Japanese IHI Group since 2012.   

Certification / Standards
·    ISO 13485:2016
·    ISO 14001:2015
·    ISO 9001:2015
General Information
https://www.ionbond.com
Company size
500+ employees
Locations
Dulliken, Switzerland
Dulliken

IHI Ionbond AG
Industriestrasse 9
4657 Dulliken
Olten, Switzerland
Olten

IHI Ionbond AG
Industriestrasse 211
4600 Olten

Share this page

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Privacy Policy

Hintergrundbild vonIHI Ionbond AG
Logo vonIHI Ionbond AG

IHI Ionbond AG

Ionbond bietet verschleissfeste, reibungsarme und dekorative Beschichtungen sowie Beschichtungsanlagen von höchster Qualität an und offeriert für den Markt der Schneide-, Guss- und Formwerkzeuge hochqualitative Standardbeschichtungen sowie maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für verschiedenste Bedürfnisse.

Halle 1.1 / B64

Angebot: Dienstleistungsklassen (1)
Beschichten
Oberflächen veredeln
Weitere Wärme- und Oberflächenbehandlungen
Kontakte (2)
Foto von  Markus Müller

Markus Müller

Foto von  Jan Schmalhorst

Jan Schmalhorst

Über uns

Mit über 45 Jahren Erfahrung in der Dünnschichttechnologie bietet Ionbond in der Schweiz, in Olten und Dulliken, innovative und spezialisierte Dienstleistungen an. Das umfassende Angebot an auf PVD-, CVD- und PACVD-Oberflächenbehandlungen ist gestützt auf langjährigen technologischen Kompetenzen. Die Tribobond™-Dünnschichten zur Optimierung der Tribologie und die Verschleissminimierung gehören zur den besonderen Spezialitäten, sowie auch die komplett metallfreie DLC-Version Tribobond™ 43 ADLC Beschichtung.


Kundenspezifische Beschichtungslösungen und –Services gehören zu den Kernkompetenzen, das gelingt Ionbond Dank einem hohen Mass an Flexibilität, Innovation und Professionalität. Weltweit präsent ist Ionbond mit über 1100 Mitarbeitenden an 39 Standorten in Europa, Asien und Nordamerika. Seit 2012 gehört Ionbond zur japanischen IHI Gruppe.  

Zertifizierungen / Standards
·    ISO 13485:2016
·    ISO 14001:2015
·    ISO 9001:2015
Allgemeine Informationen
https://www.ionbond.com
Firmengrösse
500+ Mitarbeiter
Niederlassungen
Dulliken, Schweiz
Dulliken

IHI Ionbond AG
Industriestrasse 9
4657 Dulliken
Olten, Schweiz
Olten

IHI Ionbond AG
Industriestrasse 211
4600 Olten

Diese Seite teilen

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Datenschutzrichtlinien