Header image of Hebetech AG
Logo of Hebetech AG

Hebetech AG

Hebetech AG is an established family-owned company active in the fields of lifting technology, load securing and work safety. Our customers are medium-sized companies, large industrial companies and construction companies from all over Switzerland.

Hall 1.1 / C57

Contacts (1)
Image of   Marcel Müller

Marcel Müller

About

Lifting technology for us is more than just moving loads. For us, lifting technology means moving something forward. To create possibilities that offer uncompromising safety and meet the highest demands. This results in solutions that shape the market. And this is how partnerships are created that are based on trust.

Whether lifting or gripping, whether protecting, securing or transporting - your load is our drive and your task our challenge. As an innovative family business, we build on extensive experience, a modern infrastructure and qualified personnel.

We value personal contact. Because we know that it produces the best solutions. We want to make a difference.

Together with you.

Marcel Müller, CEO / Managing Director

General Information
http://hbt-ag.ch
Company size
11-50 employees
Founded in
2009
Locations
Altendorf, Switzerland
Hebetech AG

Zürcherstrasse 94
8852 Altendorf

Share this page

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Privacy Policy

Header image of Hebetech AG
Logo of Hebetech AG

Hebetech AG

Die Hebetech AG ist ein etabliertes Familienunternehmen, das im Bereich der Hebetechnik, Ladungssicherung und Arbeitssicherheit tätig ist. Unsere Kunden sind mittelständische Unternehmen, Grossbetriebe aus der Industrie und Bauunternehmen aus der ganzen Schweiz.

Halle 1.1 / C57

Kontakte (1)
Foto von  Marcel Müller

Marcel Müller

Über uns

Hebetechnik ist für uns mehr als nur Lasten zu bewegen. Hebetechnik bedeutet für uns, etwas vorwärts zu bringen. Möglichkeiten zu schaffen, die kompromisslose Sicherheit bieten und höchste Ansprüche erfüllen. So entstehen Lösungen, die den Markt prägen. Und so entstehen Partnerschaften, die vertrauensvoll sind.

Ob Heben oder Greifen, ob Schützen, Sichern oder Fördern – Ihre Last ist unser Antrieb und Ihre Aufgabe unsere Herausforderung. Als innovatives Familienunternehmen bauen wir auf grosser Erfahrung, einer modernen Infrastruktur und qualifiziertem Personal.

Wir schätzen den persönlichen Kontakt. Denn wir wissen, er bringt die besten Lösungen hervor. Wir wollen etwas bewegen.

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen.

Marcel Müller, CEO / Geschäftsführer

Allgemeine Informationen
http://hbt-ag.ch
Firmengrösse
11-50 Mitarbeiter
Gegründet
2009
Niederlassungen
Altendorf, Schweiz
Hebetech AG

Zürcherstrasse 94
8852 Altendorf

Diese Seite teilen

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Datenschutzrichtlinien