Header image of HAKAMA AG
Logo of HAKAMA AG

HAKAMA AG

Your dynamic industrialisation partner for innovative technology, industry knowledge, professional project management with a broad network as well as expert engineering – a winning formula for production with “everything from a single source”

Hall 1.1 / E47

Contacts (5)
Image of   Pascal Christ

Pascal Christ

Image of   Stephan Gissinger

Stephan Gissinger

Image of   Claude Kasper

Claude Kasper

Image of   Iris Krivan

Iris Krivan

Image of   Thomas Seper

Thomas Seper

About

HAKAMA understands the technical requirements of the customer and the aesthetic demands of the designer, as well as how to translate these into high-quality solutions. Early involvement by our engineering department facilitates faster time to market.

In close cooperation with the customer, HAKAMA develops complex housing solutions made of aluminium, steel and stainless steel, comprising mechatronic assemblies and precision parts with high-quality surfaces and components made of plastic and wood. Modularisation concepts that enable the replacement of entire components during equipment maintenance are also implemented. These involve precision parts and mechatronic assemblies that are in high demand, because precision manufacturing ensures they have an exact fit and their look and feel offer an attractive finish and optimum handling.

Precision parts demand high-tech manufacturing with a high degree of quality and perfect surface finish in the fields of robot lasers, robot welding and robot edging. Professional project management that includes a broad network for discerning customers supports your project with “everything from a single source”, from conception formulation to high-quality solution.

As a dynamic industrialisation partner offering “everything from a single source”, HAKAMA focuses on the laboratory and measuring technology, medical technology and food technology industries. Its core markets are Switzerland, the EU and the USA.

Certification / Standards
·    FDA approved supplier
·    ISO 13485:2016
·    ISO 9001:2015
General Information
http://www.hakama.ch
Company size
101-500 employees
Founded in
1956
Locations
Bättwil, Switzerland
HAKAMA AG

Hauptstrasse 50
4112 Bättwil

Share this page

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Privacy Policy

Hintergrundbild vonHAKAMA AG
Logo vonHAKAMA AG

HAKAMA AG

Ihr dynamischer Industrialisierungspartner für Innovative Technologie, Branchenkenntnis, professionelles Projektmanagement mit breitem Netzwerk, wie auch meisterhaftes Engineering - das Erfolgsrezept zur Produktion «Alles aus einer Hand»

Halle 1.1 / E47

Kontakte (7)
Foto von  Pascal Christ

Pascal Christ

Foto von  Michel Falcone

Michel Falcone

Foto von  Stephan Gissinger

Stephan Gissinger

Foto von  Claude Kasper

Claude Kasper

Foto von  Iris Krivan

Iris Krivan

Foto von  Thomas Seper

Thomas Seper

Foto von  Kurt Stampfli

Kurt Stampfli

Über uns

HAKAMA hat das Verständnis der technischen Anforderungen des Kunden, der ästhetischen Ansprüche des Designers und der Überführung in hochwertige Lösungen. Eine frühe Einbindung unseres Engineerings begünstigt schnelleres Time To Market.

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kunden entwickelt HAKAMA komplexe Gehäuselösungen aus Aluminium, Stahl und Edelstahl mit mechatronischen Baugruppen und präzisen Bauteilen mit hochwertigen Oberflächen und Komponenten aus Kunststoff und Holz. Dabei werden auch Modularisierungskonzepte umgesetzt, die bei Gerätewartungen den Austausch ganzer Geräteteile ermöglichen. Dabei handelt es sich um präzise Bauteile und mechatronische Baugruppen, die gerne verbaut werden, weil sie durch eine präzise Fertigung genau passen und durch ihre Haptik und Ästhetik ein schönes Finish und optimales Handling bieten.

Präzise Bauteile verlangen Hightech Fertigung mit hohem Qualitätsniveau und perfektem Oberflächenfinish in den Bereichen Roboterlasern, Roboterschweissen und Roboterabkanten. Ein professionelles Projektmanagement mit breitem Netzwerk für anspruchsvolle Kunden begleitet ihr Projekt «Alles aus einer Hand» von der Aufgabenstellung bis zur hochwertigen Lösung.

HAKAMA betreut als dynamischer Industrialisierungspartner «Alles aus einer Hand» schwerpunktmässig die Branchen der Medizintechnik, Labor- und Messtechnik und der Lebensmitteltechnik. Kernabsatzmärkte sind neben der Schweiz auch die EU und die USA.

Zertifizierungen / Standards
·    FDA registrierter Anbieter
·    ISO 13485:2016
·    ISO 9001:2015
Allgemeine Informationen
http://www.hakama.ch
Firmengrösse
101-500 Mitarbeiter
Gegründet
1956
Niederlassungen
Bättwil, Schweiz
HAKAMA AG

Hauptstrasse 50
4112 Bättwil

Diese Seite teilen

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Datenschutzrichtlinien