Header image of faigle Igoplast AG
Logo of faigle Igoplast AG

faigle Igoplast AG

Finished parts, semi-finished products, components, granules or precisely tailored First Cut Service - what you are looking for in terms of plastics, we have it. As a full service supplier, we are the right contact at every stage of your production process.

Hall 1.1 / C64

Offer: Service classes (4)
Casting
Cutting
Extruding
Forming
Further production processes
Machining
Further heat and surface treatment
Complex, heterogeneous assemblies
Engineering and construction
Offer: Product classes (2)
Plastics – raw materials and semi-finished products
Auxiliary materials and consumables
Warehouse logistics
Contacts (3)
Image of   Athanasios Gogos

Athanasios Gogos

Image of   Markus Grabher

Markus Grabher

Image of   Jannis Petros

Jannis Petros

About

The future of plastics
The development potential for technical plastics is huge. Barely anyone would have expected highly advanced plastics to break into the domains of other materials quite as successfully. New plastics with previously unknown qualities open up new and additional opportunities. On the other hand, our materials face ever tougher requirements. To stay on the ball, keep thinking ahead and constantly come up with new, innovative solutions - this is only possible with a strong team characterised by a high level of competence and many years of experience. - You will find your solution at faigle as special granulate, injection moulded part, precise extrusion profile, semi-finished product or milled or turned finished part. And also completely assembled assemblies contribute daily to the success of our customers.

Communication is the key to success
This is why faigle has always placed great importance on an intensive dialogue and close cooperation with customers and partners. Identifying what it is that the markets need is the specific task of our sales segments components, escalators and railroads.

Our principles
To conduct thorough research into backgrounds. To constantly challenging our solutions - even the most successful ones. To identify opportunities. To take advantage of our knowledge and expertise. To work together to jointly shape the future.

Initiating changes - gaining recognition through a holistic approach
Expertise, competence, plastic experience and highly motivated employees - these are al factors which are an absolutely vital ingredient in the success of a company. However, we also offer additional qualities in order to set ourselves apart. Intensive and competent consultation and advice. Individual solutions that are cost-efficient and systematically implemented. Everything from perfect logistics to "just in time" deliveries. faigle employees bring a total commitment to quality in all areas of service and production.

Certification / Standards
·    ISO 14001:2015
·    ISO 9001:2015
General Information
http://www.faigle.com
Company size
101-500 employees
Founded in
1947
Locations
Au, Switzerland
faigle Igoplast AG

Werkstrasse 11
9434 Au
Hard, Austria
faigle Industrieplast GmbH

Grafenweg 31
6971 Hard
Hard, Austria
faigle Kunststoffe GmbH

Landstrasse 31
6971 Hard
Suzhou, China
Suzhou faigle Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd.

No. 32-369 Tayuan Road
Suzhou New District
215129 Suzhou

Share this page

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Privacy Policy

Hintergrundbild vonfaigle Igoplast AG
Logo vonfaigle Igoplast AG

faigle Igoplast AG

Fertigteil, Halbzeug, Components, Granulat oder massgenauer First Cut Service - was Sie in Sachen Kunststoff suchen, wir haben es. Den als Full Service Supplier sind wir auf jeder Stufe Ihres Produktionsprozesses der richtige Ansprechpartner.

Halle 1.1 / C64

Kontakte (3)
Foto von  Athanasios Gogos

Athanasios Gogos

Foto von  Markus Grabher

Markus Grabher

Foto von  Jannis Petros

Jannis Petros

Über uns

Zukunft Kunststoff
In technischen Kunststoffen liegen enorme Entwicklungspotenziale. Kaum einer hätte erwartet, dass hochentwickelte Kunststoffe die Domänen anderer Werkstoffe so erfolgreich erobern. Neue Kunststoffe mit bisher unbekannten Qualitäten eröffnen zusätzliche Chancen und Möglichkeiten. Andererseits werden immer neue Anforderungen an unsere Werkstoffe gestellt. Hier am Ball zu bleiben, vorauszudenken, stets neue, innovative Lösungen anzubieten, erfordert ein starkes Team mit hoher Kompetenz und langjähriger Erfahrung. - Sie finden Ihre Lösung bei faigle als Sondergranulat, Spritzgussteil, präzises Extrusionsprofil, Halbzeug oder gefrästes bzw gedrehtes Fertigteil. Und auch fertig montierte Baugruppen tragen täglich zum Erfolg unserer Kunden bei.

Im Dialog erfolgreich
Deshalb legte faigle schon immer großen Wert auf die intensive Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden und Partnern. Erkennen, was die Märkte fordern, ist die spezifische Aufgabenstellung für die Verkaufssegmente components, escalators und railroads.

Unsere Prinzipien
Wir wollen Zusammenhänge erforschen und auch was sich bewährt, immer wieder in Frage stellen. Indem wir Chancen erkennen und Wissen nutzen, können wir gemeinsam die Zukunft gestalten.

Veränderungen initiieren - Mit gesamthaftem Denken Anerkennung gewinnen
Know-How, Kompetenz, Kunststofferfahrung und motivierte Mitarbeiter sind Faktoren, die für den Erfolg eines Unternehmens zwingende Voraussetzungen sind. Differenzierung erreichen wir durch zusätzliche Qualitäten: Von intensiver und kompetenter Beratung über individuelle Lösungen, die konsequent und kostenoptimiert umgesetzt werden bis hin zur perfekten Logistik und der Lieferung "just in time". faigle-Mitarbeiter sind Qualitätsdenker in allen Bereichen der Dienstleistung und der Produktion.

Zertifizierungen / Standards
·    ISO 14001:2015
·    ISO 9001:2015
Allgemeine Informationen
http://www.faigle.com
Firmengrösse
101-500 Mitarbeiter
Gegründet
1947
Niederlassungen
Au, Schweiz
faigle Igoplast AG

Werkstrasse 11
9434 Au
Hard, Österreich
faigle Industrieplast GmbH

Grafenweg 31
6971 Hard
Hard, Österreich
faigle Kunststoffe GmbH

Landstrasse 31
6971 Hard
Suzhou, China
Suzhou faigle Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd.

No. 32-369 Tayuan Road
Suzhou New District
215129 Suzhou

Diese Seite teilen

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Datenschutzrichtlinien