Header image of Buser Oberflächentechnik AG
Logo of Buser Oberflächentechnik AG

Buser Oberflächentechnik AG

Buser Oberflächentechnik AG is an independent Swiss company. Our vision is to be the preferred, reliable and uncomplicated partner for functional surface coatings made of high-performance plastics, metals and ceramics.

Hall 1.1 / C55

Contacts (2)
Image of   Jürg Benninger

Jürg Benninger

Image of   Beat Haldemann

Beat Haldemann

About

Buser Oberflächentechnik AG is the Swiss leader in custom engineered coatings and related services. Our processes include but are not limited to offering comprehensive engineering solutions and coating services in the fields of plastics, metal and ceramic engineered coating systems. This is in itself unique and thus we can even offer a combination of coatings that enhance the unique features of metal, plastic and ceramic coatings.

The long corporate history since its foundation in 1929 represents a comprehensive corporate policy as well as continuity and trust.

Our slogan „Competence in Engineered Coatings“ is a significant factor for our success and reflects our continuous focus on our customers. Based on complete understanding of the parts to be coated, all advantages, features and properties of our coatings can be realized successfully. We are kin on offering the most comprehensive support, sampling and consultation to our customers.

As one of the first coating suppliers, we are featuring a Clean-room ISO-Class 7 environment. On over 200 sqm, we have established the perfect environment, to meet the ever increasing customer’s demand for quality.

In case of production stops, our lead times for coatings can be reduced to an absolute minimum according to your needs. In order to provide for such demand we have created an Express-service team.

Certification / Standards
·    ISO 9001:2015
General Information
http://www.buser-ot.ch
Company size
11-50 employees
Founded in
1929
Locations
Wiler, Switzerland
Buser Oberflächentechnik AG

Werkstrasse 7
3428 Wiler

Share this page

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Privacy Policy

Hintergrundbild vonBuser Oberflächentechnik AG
Logo vonBuser Oberflächentechnik AG

Buser Oberflächentechnik AG

Die Buser Oberflächentechnik AG ist ein unabhängiges Schweizer Unternehmen. Unsere Vision ist es, der bevorzugte, verlässliche und unkomplizierte Partner für funktionelle Oberflächenbeschichtungen aus Hochleistungskunststoffen, Metallen und Keramiken zu sein.

Halle 1.1 / C55

Kontakte (2)
Foto von  Jürg Benninger

Jürg Benninger

Foto von  Beat Haldemann

Beat Haldemann

Über uns

Die Buser Oberflächentechnik AG ist der führende Schweizer Anbieter für hochwertige Oberflächenbeschichtungen. Das Angebotsspektrum reicht von Kunststoff- über Metall- zu Keramikbeschichtungen und ist in dieser Form einmalig. Eine Einzigartigkeit stellen auch unsere Kombischichten dar, mit denen sich die Vorteile der Materialien Metall und Kunststoff in einer Beschichtung vereinen lassen.

Die lange Firmengeschichte seit der Gründung 1929 steht für eine nachhaltige Unternehmenspolitik sowie für Kontinuität und Vertrauen.

Unser Motto „Competence in Engineered Coatings“ ist ein bedeutender Erfolgsfaktor und widerspiegelt die starke Ausrichtung auf unsere Kunden. Erst durch eine optimierte Auslegung der zu beschichtenden Bauteile, lassen sich sämtliche Vorteile einer Beschichtung erfolgreich realisieren. Wir sind besonders motiviert, wenn wir für unsere Kunden beschichtungsgerechte Beratungen sowie Bemusterungen durchführen dürfen.

Als eine der ersten Firmen führen wir staubfreie Beschichtungen unter Reinraumbedingungen ISO-Klasse 7 aus. Auf rund 200 Quadratmetern finden sich optimalste Bedingungen vor, um den Kundenanforderungen und dem Qualitätsgedanken noch besser Rechnung tragen zu können.

Bei Produktionsstillständen sind Beschichtungen zwecks Reparaturen oft sehr kurzfristig zu realisieren. Um diesem Kundenbedürfnis zu entsprechen, haben wir einen Expressdienst eingerichtet, der uns erlaubt, innerhalb kürzester Zeit „loszulegen“.

Zertifizierungen / Standards
·    ISO 9001:2015
Allgemeine Informationen
http://www.buser-ot.ch
Firmengrösse
11-50 Mitarbeiter
Gegründet
1929
Niederlassungen
Wiler, Schweiz
Buser Oberflächentechnik AG

Werkstrasse 7
3428 Wiler

Diese Seite teilen

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Datenschutzrichtlinien