Logo of Balland Messe-Service GmbH

Balland Messe-Service GmbH

Since 2001 Balland Messe-Service GmbH is organising the German Pavilion at trade fair participations of the federal and state ministries. In addition to the foreign trade fair program, Balland also organizes trade fair participations without state support, as we do at SWISSTECH.

Halle 1.1 / B49

Offer: Service classes (1)
Further services
Offer: Product classes (1)
Further products
Contacts (1)
Image of   Isabelle Springfeld

Isabelle Springfeld

About

Since 2001 Balland Messe-Service GmbH is organising the German Pavilion at trade fair participations of the federal and state ministries. We are a competent partner for all questions before, during and after the trade fair participation. In addition to the foreign trade fair program, Balland also organizes trade fair participations without government support and thus helps German companies to enter new and sometimes partly difficult markets.

These competencies are supplemented by our sister company Balland Messe-Vertrieb GmbH, which specializes in the representation of international trade fair organizers. The aim is advise and assist companies from the German-speaking region in the choice of their foreign trade fair presentations.

Through the combination of organisation and representation, Balland is present at more than 50 international trade fairs every year.

General Information
http://ww.balland-messe.de
Founded in
2001
Locations
Köln, Germany
Balland Messe-Service GmbH

Vogelsanger Weg 45a
50858 Köln

Share this page

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Privacy Policy

Logo vonBalland Messe-Service GmbH

Balland Messe-Service GmbH

Die Balland Messe-Service GmbH ist seit 2001 als Durchführungsgesellschaft für Firmengemeinschaftsstände bei Messebeteiligungen von Bundes- und Länderministerien tätig. Neben dem Auslandsmesseprogramm organisiert Balland auch Messebeteiligungen ohne staatliche Unterstützung wie auf der SWISSTECH.

Halle 1.1 / B49

Angebot: Dienstleistungsklassen (1)
Weitere Dienstleistungen
Angebot: Produktklassen (1)
Weitere Produkte
Kontakte (1)
Foto von  Isabelle Springfeld

Isabelle Springfeld

Über uns

Die Balland Messe-Service GmbH ist seit 2001 als Durchführungsgesellschaft für Firmengemeinschaftsstände bei Messebeteiligungen von Bundes- und Länderministerien tätig. Dabei stehen wir als kompetenter Ansprechpartner für alle Fragen vor, während und nach der Messeteilnahme zur Verfügung. Neben dem Auslandsmesseprogramm organisiert Balland wien auf der SWISSTECH auch Messebeteiligungen ohne staatliche Unterstützung und hilft somit deutschen KMU´s bei der Erschließung neuer- und teilweise schwieriger Märkte.

Ergänzt werden diese Kompetenzen durch unsere Schwesterfirma Balland Messe-Vertrieb GmbH die auf die Vertretung international tätiger Messeveranstalter spezialisiert ist. Ziel ist es Firmen aus dem deutschsprachigen Raum bei der Wahl Ihrer Auslandsmesseauftritte kompetent zu beraten und zu begleiten.

Durch die Kombination aus Durchführung und Vertretung ist Balland auf über 50 internationalen Messen pro Jahr präsent.

 

Allgemeine Informationen
http://ww.balland-messe.de
Gegründet
2001
Niederlassungen
Köln, Deutschland
Balland Messe-Service GmbH

Vogelsanger Weg 45a
50858 Köln

Diese Seite teilen

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Datenschutzrichtlinien