Header image of APM Technica AG
Logo of APM Technica AG

APM Technica AG

Innovative services in the areas of adhesive and surface technologyAPM Technica AG relies on decades of experience in the fields of adhesive and surface technology. Constant innovation always at the highest quality level.

Halle 1.1 / C67

Offer: Service classes (6)
Coating
Etching, anodizing, passivation and electropolishing
Further heat and surface treatment
Surface cleaning
Surface finishing
Assembly services
Automation, robotic systems
Consulting
Engineering and construction
R&D, business development, universities
Offer: Product classes (3)
Plastics – raw materials and semi-finished products
Joining systems
Sealing systems
Chemical products, operating materials
Contacts (1)
Image of   Martina Metzler

Martina Metzler

About

APM Technica

 

APM Technica AG is a full service provider in the areas of adhesive and surface technology and also sells products from well-known manufacturers. The history of the company begins in 2002 as a management buy-out of the "materials and process engineering" profit centre of Leica Geosystems AG.

 

The core markets of APM Technica include Switzerland, Europe and Asia. Thanks to a branch in the Philippines founded in 2006, the supply of the Asian market was further improved. In 2008, APM Holding AG took over Beam Consulting and in 2009, Abatech in La Chaux-de-Fonds, specially operating in the area of watches and jewellery, as the company works closely together with the watch-making industry. In 2011, a GmbH was founded in Germany, in order to be able to serve customers within the EU. Polyscience AG, purely a trading house in Cham, was integrated into the company in 2011.

Since its foundation in 2002, the company has grown from around 19 to 135 employees and generates an annual turnover of around 22 million francs.                                             

APM Technica AG offers highly specialised solutions in the area of surface and adhesive technology. APM Technica sells leading commercial products, but also manufactures adhesive products adapted to the customer for special applications itself. Customers and their requirements come from the areas of the optics, equipment assembly, electronics, plastic processing and automotive as well as increasingly from medical technology. Customers also use the company's own contract and component production, for example, for bonding and soldering under the microscope in a clean room or the coating of plastic or mineral glass with anti-scratch and/or anti-fog coatings. Furthermore, APM offers the parylene coating technology.

With the modification of adhesives as well as with customer-specific packaging, APM Technica positions itself in a market niche. The APM Technica recipe for success: APM Technica offers more individual and specific adhesive solutions and surface pretreatments, which are maximally adapted to the requirement of the customer – essentially, Swiss precision.

APM Technica AG works closely together with universities, institutes and technology companies. Furthermore, it is a member of various work and research groups, for example, Nanocluster Bodensee or Medtech.

On 1 March 2018, the employees at the headquarters in Heerbrugg celebrated the opening of a new

300 m2 clean room. APM has increased its capacity with foresight. The new room corresponds to class 5. Additionally, flow boxes were installed in the new clean rooms.

APM Technica is certified according to ISO 9001, 14001, 13485, IATF16949 and its laboratory and environmental simulation is ISO 17025 accredited.

 

General Information
http://www.apm-technica.com
Company size
101-500 employees
Founded in
2002
Locations
Heerbrugg , Switzerland
Max-Schmidheinystrasse 201
9435 Heerbrugg

Share this page

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Privacy Policy

Hintergrundbild vonAPM Technica AG
Logo vonAPM Technica AG

APM Technica AG

Innovative Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Klebe-und Oberflächentechnologie Die APM Technica AG stützt sich auf jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in den Bereichen Klebe- und Oberflächentechnologie. Durch stete Innovation immer auf qualitativ höchstem Niveau.

Halle 1.1 / C67

Angebot: Dienstleistungsklassen (6)
Fügen, Verbinden
Ätzen, Anodisieren, Passivieren und Elektropolieren
Beschichten
Oberflächen veredeln
Oberflächenreinigung
Weitere Wärme- und Oberflächenbehandlungen
Automation, Robotik
Montageleistungen
Beratung
Engineering und Konstruktion
F&E, Wirtschaftsförderung, Hochschulen
Angebot: Produktklassen (3)
Rohstoffe und Halbfabrikate Kunststoffe
Dichtungstechnik
Verbindungstechnik
Chemische Produkte, Betriebsstoffe
Kontakte (1)
Foto von  Martina Metzler

Martina Metzler

Über uns

APM Technica

Die APM Technica AG ist ein Full-Service-Dienstleister in den Bereichen Klebstoff- und Oberflächentechnik und vertreibt auch Produkte namhafter Hersteller. Die Geschichte des Unternehmens beginnt im Jahr 2002 als Management-Buy-out des Profit-Centers "Material- und Verfahrenstechnik" der Leica Geosystems AG.

Zu den Kernmärkten von APM Technica zählen die Schweiz, Europa und Asien. Dank einer 2006 gegründeten Niederlassung auf den Philippinen konnte das Angebot auf dem asiatischen Markt weiter verbessert werden. 2008 übernahm die APM Holding AG die Beam Consulting und 2009 Abatech in La Chaux-de-Fonds, die insbesondere im Bereich Uhren und Schmuck tätig sind, da das Unternehmen eng mit der Uhrenindustrie zusammenarbeitet. 2011 wurde in Deutschland eine GmbH gegründet, um Kunden in der EU bedienen zu können. Die Polyscience AG, ein reines Handelshaus in Cham, wurde 2011 in das Unternehmen integriert.
Seit der Gründung im Jahr 2002 ist das Unternehmen von rund 19 auf 135 Mitarbeiter gewachsen und erwirtschaftet einen Jahresumsatz von rund 22 Millionen Franken.

Die APM Technica AG bietet hochspezialisierte Lösungen im Bereich der Oberflächen- und Klebetechnik. APM Technica vertreibt führende kommerzielle Produkte, stellt aber auch kundenspezifische Klebstoffe für spezielle Anwendungen her. Kunden und deren Anforderungen kommen aus den Bereichen Optik, Gerätemontage, Elektronik, Kunststoffverarbeitung und Automotive sowie zunehmend aus der Medizintechnik. Kunden nutzen auch die firmeneigene Auftrags- und Komponentenfertigung, zum Beispiel für das Kleben und Löten unter dem Mikroskop in einem Reinraum oder die Beschichtung von Kunststoff oder Mineralglas mit Anti-Scratch- und / oder Anti-Fog-Beschichtungen. Darüber hinaus bietet APM die Parylene-Beschichtungstechnologie an.
Mit der Modifizierung von Klebstoffen sowie kundenspezifischen Verpackungen positioniert sich APM Technica in einer Marktnische. Das Erfolgsrezept von APM Technica: APM Technica bietet individuellere und spezifischere Klebstofflösungen und Oberflächenvorbehandlungen an, die maximal an die Anforderungen des Kunden angepasst sind - im Wesentlichen Schweizer Präzision.
Die APM Technica AG arbeitet eng mit Universitäten, Instituten und Technologieunternehmen zusammen. Darüber hinaus ist sie Mitglied in verschiedenen Arbeits- und Forschungsgruppen, zum Beispiel Nanocluster Bodensee oder Medtech.

Am 1. März 2018 feierten die Mitarbeiter der Zentrale in Heerbrugg die Eröffnung eines neuen
300 m2 Reinraumes. APM hat seine Kapazität mit Weitblick erhöht. Der neue Raum entspricht der Klasse 5. Zusätzlich wurden in den neuen Reinräumen Flow-Boxen installiert.
APM Technica ist nach ISO 9001, 14001, 13485, IATF16949 zertifiziert und seine Labor- und Umweltsimulation ist nach ISO 17025 akkreditiert.

 

 

Allgemeine Informationen
http://www.apm-technica.com
Firmengrösse
101-500 Mitarbeiter
Gegründet
2002
Niederlassungen
Heerbrugg , Schweiz
Max-Schmidheinystrasse 201
9435 Heerbrugg

Diese Seite teilen

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Datenschutzrichtlinien