Header image of AM Expo - Fachmesse für additive Fertigung
Logo of AM Expo - Fachmesse für additive Fertigung

AM Expo - Fachmesse für additive Fertigung

AM Expo is the only trade fair in Switzerland with an exclusive focus on additive manufacturing. At Swisstech, we show you, together with our co-exhibitors, how additive manufacturing can be used today.

EH 1.0 / P15

Contacts (3)
Image of   Elmar Büttner

Elmar Büttner

Image of   Debora Fries

Debora Fries

Image of   René Ziswiler

René Ziswiler

About

AM Expo is the only trade fair in Switzerland with an exclusive focus on additive manufacturing. Whether beginner or professional in the field of additive manufacturing: the AM Expo provides competent answers to key additive manufacturing topics with a focus on various areas of application such as electronics, mechanical engineering, equipment manufacturing, medical, consumer goods and lifestyle, and mobility.

Exhibitors present practice-oriented examples of what is already possible with additive manufacturing and how to implement profitable AM projects. Their successfully implemented projects on display at the AM Expo – so-called showcases – inspire members of the professional audience to realise their own projects.

The next AM Expo will take place on 3rd and 4th March 2020. Reserve this date now and meet leading suppliers, service providers and experts in additive manufacturing.

 

General Information
https://www.visit.am-expo.ch/de/
Company size
11-50 employees
Founded in
2016
Locations
Luzern, Switzerland
Messe Luzern AG

Horwerstrasse 87
6005 Luzern

Share this page

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Privacy Policy

Hintergrundbild vonAM Expo - Fachmesse für additive Fertigung
Logo vonAM Expo - Fachmesse für additive Fertigung

AM Expo - Fachmesse für additive Fertigung

Die AM Expo ist die schweizweit einzige Fachmesse, die sich ausschliesslich mit additiver Fertigung beschäftigt. An der Swisstech zeigen wir Ihnen zusammen mit unseren Mitausstellern, was mit additiver Fertigung heute möglich ist.

EH 1.0 / P15

Kontakte (3)
Foto von  Elmar Büttner

Elmar Büttner

Foto von  Debora Fries

Debora Fries

Foto von  René Ziswiler

René Ziswiler

Über uns

Die AM Expo ist die schweizweit einzige Fachmesse, die sich ausschliesslich mit additiver Fertigung beschäftigt. Ob Einsteiger oder Profi im Bereich der additiven Fertigung: Die AM Expo gibt kompetent Antwort auf zentrale Fragen zur additiven Fertigung, abgestimmt auf verschiedene Anwendungsbereiche wie Elektronik, Maschinenbau, Geräte- und Apparatebau, Medizin, Konsumgüter und Lifestyle oder Mobilität. 

Die Aussteller präsentieren praxisnah, was heute mit additiver Fertigung möglich ist und wie sich AM-Projekte rentabel umsetzen lassen. Sie veranschaulichen ihre Kompetenzen anhand von bereits realisierten Projekten – sogenannten Showcases – und geben dem Fachpublikum damit viel Inspiration für eigene Projekte.

Die nächste AM Expo findet vom 3. bis 4. März 2020 bei der Messe Luzern statt. Reservieren Sie sich bereits jetzt dieses Datum und treffen Sie führende Lieferanten, Dienstleister und Experten rund um die additive Fertigung.

 

Allgemeine Informationen
https://www.visit.am-expo.ch/de/
Firmengrösse
11-50 Mitarbeiter
Gegründet
2016
Niederlassungen
Luzern, Schweiz
Messe Luzern AG

Horwerstrasse 87
6005 Luzern

Diese Seite teilen

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Datenschutzrichtlinien